We are proud to be a vegan business - we don't use any animal ingredients to produce our brownies.
However, we use ingredients that state 'may contain milk' due to manufacturing methods of our suppliers - we produce bespoke Oreo cakes and we use Cadbury's Bourneville for example. 
We understand that you may wish to send brownies as a gift so we ensure each box has a bespoke allergen card applicable to the brownie(s) you are sending.

Our items contain wheat (Gluten) and Soya and some varieties contain Nuts, Peanuts and Sulphur Dioxides. In our home kitchen we often cook with Nuts, Peanuts, items containing Gluten, Celery, Mustard and Sesame and whilst we prepare our items separately using separate baking equipment our items are not suitable for customers with allergies to the above. 

©2019 by The Vegan Brownie Company. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon